Promo News - 9th Sept 2015

Hiro Murai's video for Flying Lotus's Never Catch Me, featuring Kendrick Lamar, won Independent Video Of The Year at the 2015 AIM Awards, the annual awards for the British independent music business, in London on Tuesday (September 8th).

The accolade follows the video winning Best Cinematography at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards, for the work of DoP Larkin Seiple, on August 30th.

Winners at the AIM Awards also included FKA twigs, Wolf Alice, Jungle, Skepta, Young Fathers and Enter Shikari, with Ninja Tune's Peter Quicke, Matt Black & Jonathan More being honoured with AIM's Innovator Awards. All the winners here

Promo News - 9th Sept 2015

Related Content

Latest Videos