David Knight - 20th Dec 2011

Megaforce, Daniels, Eric Epstein and Tyler the Creator are the big winners at the Antville Music Video Awards 2011, just announced over at videos.antville.org.

All the winners are below and more information here.

Best Choreography Radiohead "Lotus Flower"
Choreographer: Wayne McGregor

Best Art Direction Woodkid "Iron"
Art Dept: Anna Brun

Best Editing Metronomy "The Bay"
Editor: James Rose

Best Cinematography Woodkid "Iron"
DoP: Mathieu Plainfosse

Best Visual Effects Memory Tapes "Yes I Know"
Post: Eric Epstein

Best Commissioning Artist Metronomy

David Knight - 20th Dec 2011

Related Content

Latest Videos