David Knight - 19th Dec 2008

Keith Schofield, Encyclopedia Pictura and Romain Gavras are the big winners at The antville Music Video Awards 2008.

Encyclopedia Pictura's video for Bjork's Wanderlust was voted video of the year. Other winners include Chris Milk, Tom Haines and Spike Jonze (in association with Kanye West).

The full list of winners are here.

David Knight - 19th Dec 2008

Related Content

Latest Videos