David Knight - 22nd Oct 2008

Laura comes from Sony BMG, where she was a member of the video commissioning team led by Mike O'Keefe for three years. It is her first appointment on the production side - and she intends to attract new talent to Draw.

The Draw roster is already extensive, currently featuring the MVA-nominated Dirty UK, Goodtimes, Rupert Jones, David Allain, Petro, Wade Shotter, Matt Lenski, Mo, Shelly Love, Ben Unwin, Michael, Felix & Paul, Uwe Flade, Frank Borin, McKeown
Devita, 3 Pronged Attack, Isaac Rentz,
Remi Weekes, Hilton Carter and "Crazy Girl".

Laura can be contacted at laura@drawpictures.co.uk

David Knight - 22nd Oct 2008

Related Content

Latest Videos