David Knight - 17th Jan 2008

Over 20 awards were given to the pick off over 170 entries. All the winners are below - their prizes in brackets:

Student Prize sponsored by Qoob TV
Ross Phillips for The Heavy (£1k)

Popular Vote sponsored by Abbey Road Interactive
Trey Hock, Kevin Philips, Terry Duthu for Kylie Minogue (£1k post production)

Draw Pictures mentoring
Trey Hock, Kevin Philips, Terry Duthu, and Joe Brener for Maps

Black Dog Films mentoring
Tom Edmunds for The Heavy

Label prizes:

Gronland Nico Mensinga for Machine (commission)
Sondre Lerche for James Henry (commission)

Independiente Ulrich Schnauss for Brad Watson (£1K)

Mercury Encargado Boram Kim for Just Jack (£1K)

Mute Thomas Stimson for Richard Hawley (£1K)
Joe Brener for Maps (£1K)
Mike Mateescu for Recoil (£1K)
Ninja Tune Ross Phillips for The Heavy (commission)
Duc Luu for The Cinematic Orchestra (£1K)

Parlophone Trey Hock, Kevin Philips, Terrry Duthu for Kylie Minogue (£1K)
Justin Acree for Siobhan Donaghy (£1K)
Robbie Hughes for The Good The Bad The Queen (£1K)
Michael Fitzmaurice for Public Symphony (£1K)

V2 Matei Mocanu for Soulsavers (£1K)

Warp Ques for Flying Lotus (£1K)
Sadoria for Maximo Park (£1K)

Watch Duthu, Philips and Hock's Kylie video and other Radar winners here.

David Knight - 17th Jan 2008

Related Content

Latest Videos