UK Music Video Awards 2015: MVA Jury Members invited to judge Individual Awards categories

UK Music Video Awards 2015: MVA Jury Members invited to judge Individual Awards categories

The UK Music Video Awards have now opened the online platform to all Jury Members to vote for the prestigious individual honours at the UKMVAs 2015 - the awards for best director, new director, producer, commissioner and artist.

All the submissions for the five awards can be viewed by all of the MVA Jury Members on the MVA online platform, using their personal login and password. Jury Members are able to vote in each category, but only get ONE choice per category.

All Jury Members should now have received an email from the UK Music Video Awards team with instructions on how to access the judging platform, and log in. Once logged in Jury Members will see the five categories. Clicking on a category name will reveal the list of entrants, and clicking on each name will reveal the videos they are nominated for.

The Individual award categories at the UK Music Video Awards are presented for an exceptional body of work over the course of the past 12 months and not for work on one particular video. People are not allowed to vote for themselves, if they are up for an award, but can vote for colleagues. Jury Members can tick a name if they want to remember it for later, but you can only submit their vote once reduced this to a single tick.

The deadline for voting for the Individual Awards at the UK Music Video Awards 2015 is midnight UK time on Friday, 25th September. Votes will not be counted unless properly submitted, and no votes will be accepted after 25th September.

Following the closure of the online platform, all the nominations for this year's UKMVAs will be announced a few days later on 30th September.

The UK Music Video Awards 2015 take place on Thursday, November 5th for the first time at the legendary Roundhouse in London. Booking forms for tickets to the ceremony and the aftershow party will soon be available at

Change or add info to this page.


  • Agile Films
  • Chief Productions
  • EPiK Music Videos
  • Partizan
  • Lock It In
  • RubberNecker
  • London Alley UK
  • Forever
  • Rankin Film
  • Creep
  • Blink Productions
  • Emanate Studios
  • Somesuch & Co
  • Park Village
  • Artist Preserve
  • Thomas English
  • The Shiny Awards
  • Division
  • Las Bandas Be Brave
  • Rattling Stick
  • My Accomplice
  • Stink
  • Trunk default banner
  • Cut+Run
  • Moxie Pictures
  • Biscuit Filmworks
  • Burning Reel
  • Cardel Entertainment
  • LEZ Creative
  • Solab
  • Graft
  • Luti Media
  • Blindeye Films
  • Bullion Productions
  • Caviar
  • Kode Media
  • Homespun
  • Good Company
  • Friend
  • Speade
  • Black Dog Films
  • Free Agent UK
  • Knucklehead
  • Prettybird
  • East End Studios
  • Canada London
  • Greatcoat Films
  • Marisa Garner Associates
  • A+
  • East London Studios
  • Iconoclast
  • Doomsday Entertainment
  • Pulse Films
  • Believe Media
  • Wash
  • La Pac
  • OB Management
  • The Sweet Shop